Prev

August 2019

Next
gvrpc2019, gvrpc2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
8:00 Smallbore Rifle Metallic Silhouette Match
Columbia rifle range
8:00 Merle Edington, Competitive Performance Phase 1
Hallsville
29
30
31
1
2
3
7:30 Tactical Specialties CCW1
Hallsville
3:00 IDPA Setup
Hallsville Ranges 6,7,8,10,11
4
8:00 IDPA Match
Hallsville Ranges 6,7,8,10,11
5
1:00 LETI Cadets
Hallsville
6
4:00 Tuesday Night Thunder
Hallsville
7
8:00 LETI Cadets
Hallsville
12:00 CPD SWAT Training
Hallsville
8
9
8:00 JCRA Training
Hallsville
10
3:00 ICORE Setup
Hallsville
11
8:00 ICORE Match
Hallsville
12
13
6:00 Board meeting (HO)
Hallsville Office
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
8:00 CPD New Recruit Training
Hallsville
4:00 Tuesday Night Lightning 3-Gun
Hallsville
21
8:00 CPD New Recruit Training
Hallsville
22
8:00 CPD New Recruit Training
Hallsville
23
3:00 GLOCK Match Setup
Hallsville
24
8:00 GLOCK Regional Match (Day 1)
Hallsville
25
8:00 GLOCK Regional Match (Day 2)
Hallsville
8:00 Smallbore Rifle Metallic Silhouette Match
Columbia rifle range
26
27
28
12:00 CPD SWAT Training
Hallsville
29
30
31
3:00 IDPA Setup
Hallsville Ranges 6,7,8,10,11

This Month's Events

Sat, Aug 3
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tactical Specialties CCW1
gvrpc2019
Sat, Aug 3
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
IDPA Setup
gvrpc2019
Sun, Aug 4
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
IDPA Match
gvrpc2019
Mon, Aug 5
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LETI Cadets
gvrpc2019
Tue, Aug 6
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Night Thunder
gvrpc2019
Wed, Aug 7
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
LETI Cadets
gvrpc2019
Wed, Aug 7
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CPD SWAT Training
gvrpc2019
Fri, Aug 9
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
JCRA Training
gvrpc2019
Sat, Aug 10
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ICORE Setup
gvrpc2019
Sun, Aug 11
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ICORE Match
gvrpc2019
Tue, Aug 13
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Board meeting (HO)
gvrpc2019
Tue, Aug 20
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CPD New Recruit Training
gvrpc2019
Tue, Aug 20
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday Night Lightning 3-Gun
gvrpc2019
Wed, Aug 21
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CPD New Recruit Training
gvrpc2019
Thu, Aug 22
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CPD New Recruit Training
gvrpc2019
Fri, Aug 23
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
GLOCK Match Setup
gvrpc2019
Sat, Aug 24
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
GLOCK Regional Match (Day 1)
gvrpc2019
Sun, Aug 25
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GLOCK Regional Match (Day 2)
gvrpc2019
Sun, Aug 25
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Smallbore Rifle Metallic Silhouette Match
gvrpc2019
Wed, Aug 28
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CPD SWAT Training
gvrpc2019
Sat, Aug 31
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
IDPA Setup
gvrpc2019