Prev

June 2019

Next
gvrpc2019, gvrpc2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
12:05 Columbia Facility is open for Action Pistol practice for Bianchi Cup participants
Columbia
12:05 Cameron Cup Match. All Hallsville ranges are closed.
Hallsville
27
28
4:00 Tuesday Night Lightning 3-Gun
Hallsville
29
30
31
1
3:00 IDPA Setup
Hallsville Ranges 6,7,8,10,11
2
8:00 IDPA Match
Hallsville Ranges 6,7,8,10,11
3
8:00 Ben Stoeger, Practical Shooting Fundamentals Class (2 days)
Hallsville
4
8:00 Ben Stoeger, Practical Shooting Fundamentals Class (2 days)
Hallsville
4:00 Tuesday Night Thunder
Hallsville
5
8:00 Ben Stoeger, Skills & Drills (2 days)
Hallsville
8:00 MUPD Qualifications
Hallsville
6
8:00 Ben Stoeger, Skills & Drills (2 days)
Hallsville
7
8:00 JCRA Training
Hallsville
8
3:00 ICORE Setup
Hallsville
9
8:00 ICORE Match
Hallsville
10
8:00 MUPD Qualifications
Hallsville
11
6:00 Board meeting (HO)
Hallsville Office
12
12:00 CPD SWAT
Hallsville
13
8:00 LETI School Protection Officer Training
Hallsville
14
8:00 LETI School Protection Officer Training
Hallsville
8:00 LETI SPO Continuing Education Training
Hallsville
15
8:00 John Farnam Urban Rifle-Day 1
Hallsville
9:00 Action Pistol Match
Hallsville lower ranges
12:00 Tactical Specialties CCW1
Hallsville
16
9:00 John Farnam Urban Rifle-Day 2
Hallsville
17
8:00 LETI School Protection Officer Training
Hallsville
18
8:00 LETI School Protection Officer Training
Hallsville
4:00 Tuesday Night Lightning 3-Gun
Hallsville
19
8:00 LETI School Protection Officer Training
Hallsville
5:00 CPD Training
Hallsville
20
21
6:00 USPSA Setup
Hallsville Ranges 6,7,8,10,11
22
8:00 USPSA Match
Hallsville Ranges 6,7,8,10,11
8:00 APTCC Planning Meeting
Hallsville
23
8:00 Smallbore Rifle Metallic Silhouette Match
Columbia rifle range
24
25
26
12:00 CPD SWAT Training
Hallsville
27
8:00 Range #6 will be closed for maintenance
Hallsville
28
29
8:00 Firearms Safety Training Day for Youth
Hallsville
30
1
2
4:00 Tuesday Night Thunder
Hallsville
3
4
5
6
8:00 Tactical Training CCW2: Principles of Personal Defense
Hallsville
3:00 IDPA Setup
Hallsville Ranges 6,7,8,10,11

This Month's Events

Sat, Jun 1
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
IDPA Setup
gvrpc2019
Sun, Jun 2
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
IDPA Match
gvrpc2019
Mon, Jun 3
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Ben Stoeger, Practical Shooting Fundamentals Class (2 days)
gvrpc2019
Tue, Jun 4
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Ben Stoeger, Practical Shooting Fundamentals Class (2 days)
gvrpc2019
Tue, Jun 4
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Night Thunder
gvrpc2019
Wed, Jun 5
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Ben Stoeger, Skills & Drills (2 days)
gvrpc2019
Wed, Jun 5
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
MUPD Qualifications
gvrpc2019
Thu, Jun 6
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Ben Stoeger, Skills & Drills (2 days)
gvrpc2019
Fri, Jun 7
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
JCRA Training
gvrpc2019
Sat, Jun 8
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ICORE Setup
gvrpc2019
Sun, Jun 9
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ICORE Match
gvrpc2019
Mon, Jun 10
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
MUPD Qualifications
gvrpc2019
Tue, Jun 11
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Board meeting (HO)
gvrpc2019
Wed, Jun 12
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CPD SWAT
gvrpc2019
Thu, Jun 13
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
LETI School Protection Officer Training
gvrpc2019
Fri, Jun 14
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
LETI School Protection Officer Training
gvrpc2019
Fri, Jun 14
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LETI SPO Continuing Education Training
gvrpc2019
Sat, Jun 15
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
John Farnam Urban Rifle-Day 1
gvrpc2019
Sat, Jun 15
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Action Pistol Match
gvrpc2019
Sat, Jun 15
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tactical Specialties CCW1
gvrpc2019
Sun, Jun 16
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
John Farnam Urban Rifle-Day 2
gvrpc2019
Mon, Jun 17
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
LETI School Protection Officer Training
gvrpc2019
Tue, Jun 18
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
LETI School Protection Officer Training
gvrpc2019
Tue, Jun 18
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday Night Lightning 3-Gun
gvrpc2019
Wed, Jun 19
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
LETI School Protection Officer Training
gvrpc2019
Wed, Jun 19
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CPD Training
gvrpc2019
Fri, Jun 21
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
USPSA Setup
gvrpc2019
Sat, Jun 22
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
USPSA Match
gvrpc2019
Sat, Jun 22
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
APTCC Planning Meeting
gvrpc2019
Sun, Jun 23
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Smallbore Rifle Metallic Silhouette Match
gvrpc2019
Wed, Jun 26
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CPD SWAT Training
gvrpc2019
Thu, Jun 27
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Range #6 will be closed for maintenance
gvrpc2019
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Firearms Safety Training Day for Youth
gvrpc2019